arenawqp.blogg.se

Dead space 3 awakened ending after credits
Dead space 3 awakened ending after credits







dead space 3 awakened ending after credits

Thanks, now I get to look forward to the end of Mass Effect 3.

dead space 3 awakened ending after credits

Jesus Christ, theres another ing spoiler, and it wasnt even for this game. It’s upto interpretation what is actually going on however I find it disappointing that that was the ending to me it’s the reason I never played a dead space game because it’s too bleak for my liking however the creator left it upto interpretation and theory as to what would happen since one of the lines was “could humanity beat the necromorphs maybe but they would be sorry if they did sometimes you are better off with the devil you know” it makes me wonder if In some strange way the necromorphs are good in some way like they inadvertently defend against some other forgotten evil? It makes the deadsoace universe have almost a magical feeling when you look at it aside from all the violence and death. As far as I remember, Dead Space was supposed to a single game, which they developed a sequel for when it sold well, then Dead Space 3 when the sequel sold well.









Dead space 3 awakened ending after credits